Mason, Dutch - I'm Back!

Format: CD
Label: Stony Plain Records SPCD 1169
Year: 1992
Origin: Lunenburg, Nova Scotia, 🇨🇦
Genre: blues
Value of Original Title: $15.00
Make Inquiry/purchase: email
Release Type: Albums
Websites:  No
Playlist: Nova Scotia, Blues, Dutch + Garrett Mason Prime Minister & Son, 1990's


Track Name
I'm Just Your Fool
Nine Below Zero
I Ain't Drunk
That's Alright Mama
Trouble and Me
Don't You Lie to Me
The Moon is Full
Ain't Doin' Too Bad
Who Do You Love
I'm Back



I'm Back!


No Video


Dutch Mason: vocals, harmonica
James Potter: guitar (track 7)
Joe Toole: guitar (tracks: 3, 9)
Pat Rush: lap steel guitar (tracks 3, 5)
Paul " Maddog" Brown: piano
Ben Richardson: bass
Rob Misener: bass (tracks 5, 7, 8)
Geoff Arsenault: drums
Marty Vickers: drums (tracks 5, 6)
Tony "D": electric guitar, slide guitar, acoustic guitar
Tortoise Blue: organ, harp
Jerome Godboo: harp (track 9)
Melwood Cutlery: piano (track 5)

Produced by Big Ben Richardson
Engineered by Andy Camp
Remixed by Darrell Gasparini at Presence Studios
Recorded and mixed at Papillon Productions


No Comments