Our Friends

 

These are some friends. I haven't really kept the list up-to-date. There are many, many here. Of course, the 400+ Canadian artists that feature their music on this website and allow streaming are all considered friends also.

 

Calgary Cassette Preservation Society http://www.calgarycassettes.org/

 

Broadway to Boundary http://www.thebroadwaytoboundary.com/sitewp/

 

Mondo PQ http://www.mondopq.com/

 

Black Hen Music http://www.blackhenmusic.com/

 

Dare to Care Records http://www.daretocarerecords.com/

 

Nick Warburton http://www.nickwarburton.com

 

Humantown Music http://humantown.com/

 

Bonsound Records http://www.bonsound.com/

 

Mike Ford: http://www.mikeford.ca

 

The Canadian Encyclopedia: http://www.thecanadianencyclopedia.com/

 

Downhome Magazine: http://www.downhomelife.com

 

Regenerator Records: http://www.regeneratorrecords.com

 

Mousehole Music: http://www.mouseholemusic.com/$$mouseholestory.htm

 

Paul Bradbury: http://www.paulbradbury.ca

 

Music MadHouse Records: http://www.facebook.com/pages/Burnaby-BC/Music-MadHouse-Records/7753177115?v=info

 

Helen Creighton Folklore Society: http://www.helencreighton.org

 

The Good Lovelies: http://www.goodlovelies.com/site/

 

The Basement Rug: http://basementrug.com

 

Canuckistanmusic: http://www.canuckistanmusic.com

 

Celtic Music Interpretive Centre: http://www.celticmusiccentre.com/

 

Boreais: http://borealisrecords.com/web/

 

CFCR Saskatoon http://www.cfcr.ca/

 

CKUA Edmonton http://www.ckua.org/

 

Regenerator Records: http://www.regeneratorrecords.com/

 

Edmonton 60's Bands http://www.edmonton60sbands.com/

 

Ugly Pop Records http://uglypopvinyl.tumblr.com/

 

Supreme Echo Records: https://www.facebook.com/pages/SUPREME-ECHO/244086685656463

 

Axe Records: http://www.axerecords.ca/Index.html