R 7528943 1443363834 3724.jpeg


Risby, Sy & Chuck Flintroy and the Night Train - Ain't Love Wonderful b/w Hope We Have

Format: 45
Label: 6th Avenue AV-601
Year: 1968
Origin: Vancouver, British Columbia
Genre: soul, funk
Value of Original Title: $350.00
Make Inquiry/purchase: email ryder@robertwilliston.com
Release Type: Singles
Websites:  No
Playlist: Canadian as Funk, Beautiful Black Canadians, 1960's, British Columbia


Side 1

Track Name
Ain't Love Wonderful

Side 2

Track Name
Hope We Have


R 7528943 1443363834 3724.jpeg

Ain't Love Wonderful b/w Hope We Have


No Video


Paul Barron: trumpet
George Chapelas: bass
Chuck Cliff: organ
Suzanne Cliff: vocals
Doug Cuthbert: drums
Billy Dixon: vocals
Dennis Esson: trombone
Chuck Flintroy: vocals
Lovena Fox: vocals
Donnie Gerrard
Bill Hallett: trumpet
Tony Harris: vocals
Chuck Hintrov: vocals
Al Johnson: vocals
Ron Johnson: trombone
Bill Keyes: saxophone
Lorne McGee: guitar
Ray Marquis: bass
Wayne Morris: saxophone
Sy Risby: vocals
Larry Volen: saxophone
Bill Wheeler: guitar


No Comments