Titcomb, Brent - Time Traveller

Format: LP
Label: Stony Plain SPL 1039
Year: 1982
Origin: Vancouver, British Columbia
Genre: folk, psych
Value of Original Title: $15.00
Make Inquiry/purchase: email ryder@robertwilliston.com
Release Type: Albums
Websites:  No


Track Name
Dangerous Doorway
Spinnin' in the Mud
Only Your Heart
Fire on the Water
Days Slip Away
Rivers of Babylon
No Walls At All
All We Are
Morning Train
Days Slip Away



Time Traveller


No Video


Time Traveller was released in 1982 at a time in Brent's musical career when it seemed he might attract a popular audience beyond the folk music and alternate music scene. "Time Traveller was an attempt to give me a bigger sound and get me more air play," says Brent. With the exception of one song, the album featured compositions by veteran Canadian songwriters, musicians with whom Brent had already long associations. This album was released on the Stony Plain record label and distributed in Canada by RCA Inc.
-Mark Fawcett

Musicians & Singers:
Brent Titcomb
Barry Keene
Bucky Berger
Dennis Pendrith
Michael Heffernan
Randy Kumano
Mike "Pepe" Francis
Pat Coleman
Tommy Graham
David Woodhead
Laurie Hood
Shirley Eikhard
Tammy Rafferty
Allen Soberman
King Anderson
Peter McBurnie


No Comments