1990 snow in june

Northern Pikes - Snow in June

Format: LP
Label: Virgin VL3084
Year: 1990
Origin: Saskatoon, Saskatchewan
Genre: rock
Value of Original Title: 
Make Inquiry/purchase: email ryder@robertwilliston.com
Release Type: Albums
Websites:  No


Side 1

Track Name
Dream Away
Love These Hands
Kiss Me You Fool
She Ain't Pretty
Tomorrow Never Comes
Shadow of Doubt
Shotgun Morning

Side 2

Track Name
Isn't It Lovely
Am I in Your Way
Girl With a Problem
Green Fields
Snow in June


1990 snow in june

Snow in June


No Video


Merl Bryck: vocals, guitar
Bryan Potvin: vocals, guitar
Jay Semko: vocals, bass
Don Schmid: drums, percussion
Garth Hudson: organ, keyboards, accordion
John Sebastian: acoustic guitar, harp, autoharp
Stan Szelest: acoustic piano
Crystal Taliefero: background vocals
Rick Hutt: keyboards, acoustic piano
Ian Tanner: keyboards, organ

Producer and Engineered by Rick Hutt and Fraser Hill
Assisted by Chris Laidlaw
Production Assistace by Andy Horrocks & Ian Tanner
Additional Mixes by Hugh Padgham & Bob Clearmountain


No Comments