Amos the Transparent - Everything I've Forgotten To Forget

Format: CD
Label: Pop Culture Records
Year: 2007
Origin: Ottawa, Ontario
Genre: rock
Value of Original Title: 
Make Inquiry/purchase: email ryder@robertwilliston.com
Release Type: Albums
Websites:  No
Playlist: Ontario, Rock Room, 2000's


Track Name
Title Track
She Wasn't Lying
My Fear of Animals
All You Bellydancers! Unite! We Are But Sorrowed Men...
After All That, It's Come To This
Hard Times, Simply Come By
How I Failed As An Architect
(Here's To) New Beginnings
It's a Beautiful Life
I Knew I Shouldn't Have Held My Breath
Ok, Ok, Fine, Okay
The Stale Scent of Old Beer
I'm On Trial



Everything I've Forgotten To Forget


No Video


Amos The Transparent's Debut Release Aug 2007. Named number 1 Album of the 00's by iHEART Music, Everything I've Forgotten To Forget is no mere collection of singles (assuming bands even record albums of singles anymore). It's also a very good album. It flows from one song to the next; it creates and sustains a mood from beginning to end; it just sounds great as a singular, cohesive whole. http://www.iheartmusic.net

Jonathan Chandler: guitar, vocals
Christopher Wilson: drums
Mark Hyne: guitar, Keys, vocals
James Nicol: bass, vocals
Dan Hay: guitar
Kate Cooke: vocals


No Comments