Image d199affa 66f9 4dd7 8a74 73c1ba92ed2e 695x695


Tobias, Ken - Siren Spell

Format: LP
Label: Attic LAT-1013
Year: 1976
Origin: Saint John, New Brunswick, 🇨🇦
Genre: rock soft
Value of Original Title: $20.00
Make Inquiry/purchase: email
Release Type: Albums
Playlist: Soft Rock Room, 1970's, New Brunswick


Side 1

Track Name
Lovin' Fever
Before The Party's Over
Oh Lynda
Siren Spell (Da Do)
Already Gone

Side 2

Track Name
Love Light
Nature's Song
Pirates and Kings
Dream # 1


Side two

Tobias, Ken - Siren Spell

Side one

Tobias, Ken - Siren Spell


Tobias, Ken - Siren Spell

Image d199affa 66f9 4dd7 8a74 73c1ba92ed2e 695x695

Siren Spell


No Video


Siren Spell is a studio album by Canadian singer/songwriter Ken Tobias, released in 1976. Throughout his illustrious career, Tobias collaborated with Anne Murray, Bill Medley (Righteous Brothers), Ricky Nelson and The Everly Brothers, The Beach Boys, and The King Sisters. For fans of Eagles, Don McLean, and Little River Band.

Ken Tobias: vocals, electric guitar, acoustic guitar, percussion, backing vocals
Davey Murrell: lead guitar, electric guitar, acoustic guitar
Bill Scullion: bass
Paul Greco: drums, percussion
D. Michael Mooney: keyboards
Simon Stone: saxophone
Elaine Overholt: backing vocals

Produced by Ken Tobias
Engineered by Don Geppert
Recorded at Manta Sound, Toronto, Ontario
Mastered at Masterdisk


No Comments